Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Pawar Public School (PPS), Bhandup, Mumbai

L.B.S. Road, Bhandup (W), Mumbai - 400078, Maharashtra, INDIA
717 Students and 11 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Pawar Public School (PPS), Bhandup, Mumbai

10C 21 Amey Urankar (amu107) 273 days ago
Prajyotsna Thiyassheri (prajyotsna) 1 year ago
Preeti Pandit (preeti2135) 1 year ago
Mrunmaee Bansode (mrunmaee_24) 1 year ago
Ira Manek (iramanek13) 1 year ago
Siddhi Sonar (siddhisonar09) 1 year ago
Mayank Das (mayanksenpai) 1 year ago
Aishwarya Singh (aishwarya70) 1 year ago
Navya Luhadia (navyaluhadia150) 1 year ago
Devesh Mishra (devesh2811) 1 year ago
Rijul Mahesh Kharat (mummydaddy) 1 year ago
Mihir Chavan (textbook) 1 year ago
Riya Shetty (respapers333) 1 year ago
Pratima Vyas (pratimavyas) 1 year ago
Deepali Bhanushali (board2020) 1 year ago
Devashree Palav (palavdevashree) 1 year ago
Takshil Chavan (takshil) 1 year ago
Daisy John (p357) 2 years ago
Pratik Kadam (pratikadam) 2 years ago
rekha70 2 years ago
Ecosoc Ppsb (lucariaitex72) 2 years ago
Rachana Somani (hades1711) 2 years ago
"Best"
Pranjay Yelkotwar (lucariaitex) 2 years ago
Let’s Unbox (aryan142) 2 years ago
Ayushi Parab (aurorakp) 2 years ago
"My School is the Best ICSE school in Mumbai "
Neeraj Mali (neerajmali1234) 2 years ago
Jhalak Jain (jhalak11) 2 years ago
Manisha Redkar (eashanr7) 2 years ago
Apurva surve (apurvasurve) 2 years ago
Parthian Ejfian (aap_x) 2 years ago
Ragini A (jamesbong) 2 years ago
Ariha Sheth (arihasheth) 2 years ago
Kevin Haria (kevin111) 2 years ago
Jjm (kyan29) 2 years ago
Aman Srivastava (hikkenoace) 3 years ago
Aryan Ughade (aryanughade) 3 years ago
Gary Sobers (hudsonbay_6869) 3 years ago
Seema Gawli (parigawli) 3 years ago
Om desai (omkrishnakantdesai) 3 years ago
Aastha Choubey (aastha99) 3 years ago
Lucky Jain (yashvij15) 3 years ago
"Excellent faculty "
Pranit Kolekar (pk5153) 3 years ago
Tanishka Kangralkar (tanishka_kangralkar) 3 years ago
Shubham Rathod (8055shubhamrathod) 3 years ago
Aruna Ghadge (aruna16) 3 years ago
Fashionista 1101 (sanjeetdhillon) 3 years ago
"Very helpful staff and nice facilities"
Nilima Desai (kashish123) 3 years ago
Advyet Chavan (advyetc) 3 years ago
Yashvi Jain (yashvi20) 3 years ago
Sumitra Paspu (sanikamm) 3 years ago
"nice"
Vardo5 Gujar (championwolf) 3 years ago
Ab Lego (abinav406) 4 years ago
Vinod Gujar (vinodgujar) 4 years ago
Tanvi Shah (tanvishah29) 4 years ago
Chinmay Jambhale (themostscholar) 4 years ago
madhavancm 4 years ago
Yash Chheda (yashchheda33) 4 years ago
"Fabulous school"
Meet Sorathia (meetsorathia) 4 years ago
Tanay Kavathekar (tanay9595_) 4 years ago
Sad Mad (madtest432) 4 years ago
Siddhi Magdum (siddhimgdm123) 4 years ago
"The perfect place to acquire knowledge,intellectuality and a broad vision of learning."
Geeta Kumar (niell) 4 years ago
Manomay Kumbhat (manomay21) 4 years ago
Ruchi Jha (ruchi150702) 4 years ago
Kawaljeet kaur Bhardwaj (kawal76) 4 years ago
Siddhi Khade (jb123_123) 4 years ago
Divya Dhar (divgri) 4 years ago
"Somaiya College"
Jimit Shah (jimitshah) 4 years ago
Neeharika Tawade (tenta2710) 4 years ago
Atin Kamble (kambleatin74) 4 years ago
Arti Kamble (artikamble) 4 years ago
Rashi Jain (rashijain21) 5 years ago
Prakash Deshmukh (baba321957) 5 years ago
Ayush Mishra (asysu) 5 years ago
Aayush Singh (ashcool807) 5 years ago
Kaustubh Belekar (kpbelekar) 5 years ago
Rohan Selson (rohan2122) 5 years ago
Anish Dabholkar (icseboardanswers) 5 years ago
Sucheta Wathare (sanskruti4wathare) 5 years ago
Kartik Jana Ganesh Kumar (janakartik) 5 years ago
Adwaya_Dalvi_ (adwaya_dalvi_) 5 years ago
Shubham Shah (shubhamshah17) 5 years ago
Disha Deokar (dishadeokar) 5 years ago
Parminder Kaur Daisy (tarandeep) 5 years ago
Rohnit Sharma (rohnit65) 5 years ago
Hrushikesh Satam (hrushikeshppsb) 5 years ago
"Saroja Devi ma'am best teacher for ICSE Geography"
Sami Chhatrapati (parth2410) 5 years ago
Sneha (sneha_11) 5 years ago
rohnit 5 years ago
Ritvik Kokal (ritvikkokal) 5 years ago
Sudhanshu Kuveskar (sudhanshu76) 5 years ago
dhruv80 5 years ago
Yashika Majithia (yashikamajithia) 5 years ago
Yashika Majithia (yashikamajithia) 5 years ago
"Everything;s juzz fantastic here.. The teachers, their way of teaching, the staff, the classrooms, the fun.. it's juzz simply amaziing. Truly."
Rohit Nair (rohitnair73) 5 years ago
Vrushabh Sawant (vrushabhsawant07) 5 years ago
Ishaan Chandorkar (john_cena) 5 years ago
Ashish Chandorkar (i_t_g_21) 5 years ago
Gaurav Jainpokharana (greatgaurav99) 5 years ago
Dhruv Jani (dhruvjani72) 5 years ago
"our school is the best"
Zaz Kem (gaurang999) 5 years ago
Neha Kamat (nehakamat) 5 years ago
Sailee Parab (s12122000) 5 years ago
Mansi Bhosle (maaaaaaaaa112233_) 5 years ago
Jayani Shah (jayani) 5 years ago
Soham Chavan (soham16) 5 years ago
Shritha Reddy (shrithareddy) 5 years ago
Diya Valeja (diyavaleja) 5 years ago
Vedant Chavan (vc280901) 5 years ago
Kinjal Doshi (kinjal3012) 5 years ago
Harsh Jain (harshrocks3401) 5 years ago
"mah school rocks "
Rushikesh Thakur (rushikesh_88) 5 years ago
Som Thakkar (somthakkar) 6 years ago
Vaishnavi Powale (vsp123) 6 years ago
Vaishnavi Powale (vsp123) 6 years ago
Sobhin S (nsraj2001) 6 years ago
Rachana Srivastava (rachanas) 6 years ago
Gargi Parkhe (batgirl) 6 years ago
"my school is among the top ten schools in mumbai central and top 50 schools of mumbai. we have received the international school award from the british council"
Vipul Pawar (pawarvipul781) 6 years ago
"best school ever"
Jatin Khanvilkar (jatinkhanvilkar) 6 years ago
Khush Patil (starwars26) 6 years ago
"it is nice and 10-grade all students have passed range of 95 to 98%"
Soumya Chawan (happyfamily5) 6 years ago
Abhishek Acharya (abh1) 6 years ago
Jahnvi Jaiswal (jahnvi_jaiswal) 6 years ago
Atharva Anerao (spencer) 6 years ago
Nikhil Chunduri (nick_chundzz) 6 years ago
Sidhant Lodaya (wellwisher11) 6 years ago
Bhalchandra Dalvi (dsmit) 6 years ago
Rohit Pai (blaze23110) 6 years ago
Kunal Rane (krane) 6 years ago
Ms.Clever... (ppsb) 6 years ago
"PAWAR PUBLIC SCHOOL ROCKS "
Cherry Gupta (cherrygupta) 6 years ago
Vedant Desai (thesquadfather) 6 years ago
Ritika Shetty (ritika6) 6 years ago
Himarashmi Shetty (fabme) 6 years ago
Namrata Deb (namratadeb2000) 6 years ago
"Love my School"
Virjaa Gada (stoneunicorn7760) 6 years ago
Sarvani (hai999) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us