Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Vibgyor High School, Pune (NIBM Road)

Dorabjee Paradise, Near Palace Orchards, Off. Corinthian Club Road, Extn NIBM Road, Mohammadwadi, Hadapsar, Pune - 411 060, Maharashtra, INDIA
328 Students and 4 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Vibgyor High School, Pune (NIBM Road)

Aatman (respaper176) 1 year ago
Areebah Fareedi (areebahfareedi7) 1 year ago
Tanmay Shintre Wadhwani (tanmay_shintre_wadhwani) 1 year ago
Isha Shah (ishshah102) 1 year ago
R. N. Gupta (pavigupta21) 1 year ago
Abhi Govil (harabu) 2 years ago
Syrxnge! (syrxnge) 2 years ago
Shreyas Mishra (sm2004) 2 years ago
Poonam Kumar (kkumar6904) 2 years ago
"Best"
Vandita Sanghvi (devanshee) 2 years ago
Devanshee Sanghvi (devanshee2909) 3 years ago
Pavit (pavit) 3 years ago
Mohak Bhattacharya (mohak1234) 3 years ago
Khushna Kazi (khushnak) 3 years ago
Solacesboy (solacesboy) 3 years ago
Rahet Chhabra (vibgyorstudent) 3 years ago
Aryan Chhabra (aryan113) 3 years ago
Debraj Dutta (debrajdutta2911) 3 years ago
Arkoday Basak (warhawk383) 3 years ago
Nandini Tripathi (nandini_tripathi) 3 years ago
Khushi Mehta (kpgujar007) 3 years ago
Khushi Mehta (kpgujar007) 3 years ago
Shourya Singh (shouryasingh8) 3 years ago
Jowhar Shareek (vbhigh5557) 3 years ago
Zoyah V (zoyah270804) 3 years ago
Aaddmd Desai (aaditya_12d) 3 years ago
Ayush Attal (ayushattal) 3 years ago
Mansi (mansi01) 3 years ago
Aryan Chhabra (aryanchhabra) 3 years ago
Vinisha Chawla (respaperwithanswer) 3 years ago
Dash Crew (shwetansh11) 3 years ago
"great teaching amazing environment but bad management"
Student Dhoni (icse2003) 3 years ago
Addy Tricks (pranayshah37) 3 years ago
Dravy Hercules (anshuman_sahoo) 3 years ago
SAROSH entertainment studios (farzad_sarosh_limathwala) 3 years ago
Sayantani Ghoshroy (rgroy) 4 years ago
Monis Khan (monis40) 4 years ago
Ayush Bahl (ayushbahl) 5 years ago
Rishav Banerjee (martian3141) 5 years ago
Aakanksha Kadam (aakanksha14) 5 years ago
Joash Ashwinraj (vadapav12) 5 years ago
Vishruti (vishruti) 5 years ago
"student-friendly environment and great teachers"
Suraj Rathi (srathi00) 6 years ago
"Not that great."

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us