Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial School (CNM), Mumbai

SVKM’s C.N.M. School (CNMS), Dadabhai Road, Vile Parle West, Mumbai - 400056, Maharashtra, INDIA
654 Students and 10 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Chatrabhuj Narsee Memorial School (CNM), Mumbai

Hardik Shah (hardikshah15) 83 days ago
Pamela Desai (pamela169) 127 days ago
Parshva Shah (parshvashah17) 143 days ago
Riddhi Munot (riddhi12) 1 year ago
Shanthi Shankar (shashwathi2021) 1 year ago
Niyomee savani (niyomeesavani07) 1 year ago
Sara Pilankar (umitsmehaha) 1 year ago
Krish Bhatia (bhats) 1 year ago
Aatank gaming (rashil_shah7) 1 year ago
Abcd (joemamaugly) 1 year ago
HARSHAL Daftary (7506556323) 2 years ago
Aryan Gandhi (aryangandhiii) 2 years ago
"good school good staff and faculty"
Dhruv Kothari (25006168004) 2 years ago
Pawan Mishra (pawan9833) 2 years ago
Prisha Parmar (idontknow3) 2 years ago
Knownunknown (knownunknown) 2 years ago
Divyanshu Makharia (divyanshumakharia) 2 years ago
Dhvani Thakkar (dhvani1702) 2 years ago
Krish Rajiv Nair (krishnair) 3 years ago
"Om"
Kunj Shah (kunjshah) 3 years ago
Abhisheak I love you Agrawal (aaabhishek565) 3 years ago
Mosam Patel (mosampatel16) 3 years ago
Diya unarker (diyaunarker31) 3 years ago
Krishaa Jain (krishaajainkj) 3 years ago
Ansh Bhandari (ansh3001) 3 years ago
Yash Nahar (yashn24) 3 years ago
Suman Rajesh (thunderking) 3 years ago
Vipul Dalal (vipuld) 4 years ago
Siddhesh Nagarkar (siddhu27) 4 years ago
Aastha (aasthabharill) 4 years ago
Unknown (unknown11) 4 years ago
Aayushi Udani (aayushiudani) 4 years ago
Mahimna Kanoongo (mk_7) 4 years ago
Harshil Charla (harshilcharla) 4 years ago
Vedant Jain (vedantjain7) 4 years ago
Adityasinh Chauhan (joshghosh) 4 years ago
Rushil Shekhar (rush21) 4 years ago
Inspired everything (adjaryan556) 4 years ago
"Good"
Yogesh Gm (yoge5h9) 4 years ago
Indu Sharma (krsna68) 4 years ago
Devansh Dalal (23_devansh_) 4 years ago
Vatsal Shah (shahvatsal2727) 4 years ago
Divyam Sureka (divyam30) 4 years ago
Rajesh Dhawan (indurani) 4 years ago
Harshit Nanda (har19) 4 years ago
Bhavya Shah (bhavya56) 4 years ago
"Very good chemistry and biology teaching staff"
Ahmed Sorathia (ahmed10) 4 years ago
Shlok Agarwal (bhuvanbam) 5 years ago
"Cam sucks"
Doshi Industries (bhavishasdoshi) 5 years ago
Pewdiepie (pewdiepie_1) 5 years ago
Smit “Smiteria” Mehta (cccp) 5 years ago
Rishita Agarwal (rishita28) 5 years ago
Avyukta Shah (avy0073) 5 years ago
Jinav (jinav) 5 years ago
Smita Sharma Sharma (vishwa70) 5 years ago
Kreena Shah (kreena) 5 years ago
Shriyansh Singh (shriyanshsingh24) 5 years ago
Pranavv (pranavv1971) 5 years ago
Sagar Joshi (sagar361) 5 years ago
"best"
Hardik Vepari (hkvepari) 5 years ago
Hitarth Shah (hitarth_shah) 5 years ago
Harshit Sonawala (harshit_sonawala) 5 years ago
Shubham Shah (shubham1610) 5 years ago
Mahir Shah (mahir_res) 5 years ago
Kunal Pai (beastmaster64) 5 years ago
"Rajesh sir is the BEST!"
Naman Kothari (namannnnnnnn) 5 years ago
Mahek_Jalan (mahek_jalan) 5 years ago
Jash Jhaveri (smart_ass) 5 years ago
Vrunda Patil (vrunda3026) 5 years ago
None Of Ur Buisness (ps0903) 5 years ago
Chaitya Shah (chaityashah311) 5 years ago
Bhagyashree Kedia (divyakedia) 5 years ago
Khushang Sampat (kps12356) 5 years ago
Ss (ss1201) 5 years ago
Hasti Saliya (hasti_11) 5 years ago
. (sstbitw) 5 years ago
Shubham Shah (shubhamshah32) 5 years ago
Jayesh Mody (sam1234596) 5 years ago
Ishaan Dhaddha (ishaandhaddha) 5 years ago
Anmol Bhatia (parmanand001) 5 years ago
"It is a well Organised School,and all the teachers pay personal attention"
Kush Shah (kush99) 5 years ago
Chirag Sarda (chirag751) 5 years ago
ruchitachokhani 6 years ago
Nishant Chetia (chetia) 6 years ago
Sachin Karnik (sachinkarnik99) 6 years ago
Khushali (khushalires44) 6 years ago
Tanush Valiramani (tanush2610) 6 years ago
krish SHAH (bijal35) 6 years ago
Aryan Sheth (lunetic75) 6 years ago
Prakrut Patel (prakrut12) 6 years ago
Manisha (ruchita2015) 6 years ago
Jash Kahar (cool9) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us