Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Adamas International School (AIS), Kolkata

RICE AIS, 58/4, MM Feeder Road, P.O. Belgharia, Kolkata / Calcutta - 700056, West Bengal, INDIA
413 Students and 7 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Adamas International School (AIS), Kolkata

Shalmali Chakraborty (nightqueen) 335 days ago
Mehak Losalka (mehak007) 1 year ago
Kabir Rajveer Singh (swaharshadutta007) 1 year ago
Aditi Majumdar (aditimajumdar) 1 year ago
Hemang joshi (coolhmang123) 2 years ago
King Sloke (sloke1234) 2 years ago
Snigdha Bose (snigdha2) 2 years ago
Jitovrato Chakraborty (jitovrato_chakraborty) 2 years ago
Vishal Das (vanze21) 2 years ago
Lm10 Sports Talk (imperial2005) 2 years ago
Ishika dey (ishika_dey) 2 years ago
Ghosh Enterprise (annnnnnnnnnnn) 2 years ago
Spandan moonlight gamers (sparoy) 3 years ago
Jyoti Singh (jyotisngh30) 3 years ago
Anuradha Paulchowdhury (lionelmessi1000) 3 years ago
Sayoni Chowdhury (sayoni_31) 3 years ago
Sanbrita Chakrabarty (sanbrita_chakrabarty) 3 years ago
SK Kabed Namijuddin (kabed) 3 years ago
Anuradha Dhar (shreyan02) 3 years ago
Rakasmita Pal (rakasmita) 3 years ago
Asmita Ghosh (myexam2018) 3 years ago
Joydeep Chowdhury (raj34) 3 years ago
"Nothing to say"
Rungshit Saha (rungshit) 3 years ago
Dayeeta Sarkar (dsarkar) 3 years ago
Subhradip Samanta (studioustudents) 3 years ago
Barry Allen (freefinch007) 3 years ago
Swapnodeep Bhadra (swapnodeep) 3 years ago
"Good and knowledgeable teaching faculty Engineering based school "
Prasenjit Ray (emerald123) 3 years ago
"Wonderful?Nah that would be too inferior a remark for such a great institution. An Adamite from origin#Lovemyschool"
Galaxy 11 (sagnikdutta) 3 years ago
Galaxy 11 (sagnikdutta) 3 years ago
Udbhas Dutta (udbhas34) 3 years ago
Gourav Sen (gouravsen2002) 3 years ago
Avijit Chanda (biology123) 3 years ago
Anurag Adhikari (anuragadhikari) 3 years ago
Abhrodita Mukherjee (abhrodita) 4 years ago
Bikram Banerjee (bikram12) 4 years ago
Sunita Pattanayak (sunitapattanayak) 4 years ago
Vicky Roy (troykenway) 4 years ago
"This is the last school u would wish to go No proper sports played Not a proper faculty Just the worst school u ever dreamt off"
Arghya Sen (ankitsen) 4 years ago
Anup Bakshi (rishibakshi99) 4 years ago
"good "
Pradip Bagchi (shambhobi15) 4 years ago
"It is one of the finest school."
Maitreyo Bhattacharjee (maitreyogenius1) 4 years ago
"Amazing School...the teachers are very helpful and friendly...."
Ashis Das (dasayanava) 4 years ago
"Awesome"
Debangshu Kantha (debangshu97) 4 years ago
Aditya Shaw (9231523501) 4 years ago
Snatik Roy (snatik) 4 years ago
Srobona Chakraborty (sroc) 4 years ago
Honey Khetan (harsh_khetan) 4 years ago
Suvojit Adak (adak123) 5 years ago
Ankan Saha (ankan98) 5 years ago
Subhabrata Paul (subho22) 5 years ago
Arka Sarkar (arka1412) 5 years ago
Riddhi Paul (misakipaulriddhi) 5 years ago
Prayan Goswami (prayangoswami) 5 years ago
"This school is awesome. It provides us with basic knowledge & behavior which is necessary for a student to grow in life. The teachers teaches a student like own children & the binding between us is very strong."
Anubhav Deb (anubhavdeb) 5 years ago
Rounak Mukhopadhyay (rounak2000) 5 years ago
Arunava Saha (arunava777) 5 years ago
Samborta Gongopadhyay (ganguly_samborta) 5 years ago
Ritija Halder (ritijadiya) 5 years ago
Chandan Roy (chandanroy007) 5 years ago
Ritija Halder (ritijadiya) 5 years ago
Meghna Dasgupta (meghnadasgupta2) 5 years ago
Arka Sahu (sahuarka) 5 years ago
Anamika Mukherjee (agnideepmukherjee108) 5 years ago
"Nonstandard school "
Shreya Mukherjee (chamberofsecret) 5 years ago
ritesh2017 5 years ago
"best school "
Maitreyee Bhakat (highspirits) 5 years ago
13auspicious 5 years ago
"Very Good, needs personal care of the students - individually"
Adwaya Majumder (aww_yeah) 5 years ago
Anwesharry Deyles (anwesharry) 5 years ago
"My school's awesome !!!"
Shakya Chakraborty (student171001) 5 years ago
Deepayan Biswas (praisegroudonism) 6 years ago
Sreyasi Basu (ritwika201) 6 years ago
Arindam Roy Chowdhury (arindam56) 6 years ago
Debajyoti Dutta (saptak2001) 6 years ago
Aaryan Roshan (danniee) 6 years ago
Prince Adwaya (adwaya) 6 years ago
Ranajay (ranajay99) 6 years ago
Kaushik Chakraborty (kaushik10) 6 years ago
Sayantan099 (sayantanbasu) 6 years ago
Kaushik Chakraborty (kushik) 6 years ago
Aryama Bhattacharya (adamitesrock) 6 years ago
Dona (donasadhu) 6 years ago
Sagnik Bhattacharya (sagnik42) 6 years ago
Gautan Bandopadhyay (thepragam) 6 years ago
Ravi Rai (ravi102) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us