Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Lakshdham High School (LHS), Mumbai

Gokuldham, Goregaon East, Mumbai - 400063, Maharashtra, INDIA
310 Students and 4 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Lakshdham High School (LHS), Mumbai

Deepa Bajaj (anish_bajaj) 355 days ago
Varun Amin-X-Kj-21 (varun_amin01) 1 year ago
Mohammad Tausif X RT 38 (studiousstudentx) 1 year ago
Prasad Kelkar (prasadkelkar16) 1 year ago
Bhawna Khandare (archisha_lhs) 2 years ago
Gauri Satpute. (gaurisatpute) 2 years ago
Tanish Kavedia (tanish_kavedia) 2 years ago
Hanumant Sule (kaushalsule) 2 years ago
Hanumant Sule (kaushalsule) 2 years ago
Tanvi Talekar (tanvi19) 3 years ago
"Nice"
Dhyey Swadia (dhyeyu) 3 years ago
Siddhesh Sagwekar (sidsagwekar) 3 years ago
Kaustubh Khurd (kaustubh5) 3 years ago
"Proud Lakshlite"
Umesh Gupte (riya1503) 3 years ago
Jaya Jain (krishj19903) 3 years ago
"My school is best"
Jig-ya Jain (krishj19) 3 years ago
Aayush Kshirsagar (aayushk47) 3 years ago
Adhik Bhandari (adhik58) 3 years ago
Dj Waltzz (aayush_kataria) 4 years ago
"Very Nice School "
Parimal Doshi (parimalhdoshi) 4 years ago
Tanisha8 (tanishatalekar) 4 years ago
Murali Shetty (anu2108) 4 years ago
Sparsh Jalan (sparshjalan) 4 years ago
Bharat Sardar (jagrutisardar) 4 years ago
Mihir Scope (jignasasheth) 4 years ago
Arya Shahir (maihuarya) 4 years ago
"BEST SCHOOL EVER. "
Vipul Panchal (aaryanpanchal) 4 years ago
kushagra Tibrewal (kushagras) 4 years ago
Ren 360 (aaryan_panchal) 4 years ago
Vijay Jalan (vijayjalan78) 4 years ago
Sohamaditya Natu (sohamnatu) 4 years ago
"very good"
Nikhil Ts (nikhil103) 4 years ago
Farzan97 (delafruz97) 4 years ago
Anagha Ganesh (smarter25) 4 years ago
Aakanksha Peje (aakankshapeje) 4 years ago
Dishita Thakkar (disha0805) 4 years ago
Shivani D (sakshi_d) 4 years ago
Sayali Aklekar (sayali0605) 5 years ago
Himanshu Patil (himanshu_patil) 5 years ago
Mannan@24 (mannan24) 5 years ago
Pramod Gupta (prateek2906) 5 years ago
Pramod Gupta (prateek2906) 5 years ago
Omkar Pawar (peecy) 5 years ago
sneha_shetty 5 years ago
Ayush Jain (ayushjn) 5 years ago
Ayush Jain (ayushjn) 5 years ago
Tarana Nargis (tarana2201) 5 years ago
Aditi Maheshwari (aditi023) 5 years ago
Rajendra Rahalkar (muktarahalkar) 5 years ago
The Desi Thugs (montymohanty) 5 years ago
Mona Mohanty (mmohanty) 5 years ago
"Favorite teacher: Geeta Miss (chem teacher) she has a wide scope in chemistry and explains her students with her best"
Arya Mallya (aryamallya) 5 years ago
Sangeetha Suresh (sangeetha77) 5 years ago
"best school"
Nishit Sanghvi (nishit94) 5 years ago
Aditya Ravi (adityar0407) 6 years ago
Darshan Devadiga (omgdarshan) 6 years ago
Vinamr Manocha (vinumanu) 6 years ago
Mekhala Naik (mekhala08) 6 years ago
Aakash Shah (corvett67) 6 years ago
Aayush Bagrecha (chelsearoxx) 6 years ago
Tarana Kamdar (tarana2001) 6 years ago
Arjun Yennemadi (arjun10300) 6 years ago
AnanG (smarter23) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us