Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Ryan International School ICSE (RIS), Malad, Mumbai

Vastu Park, Near Evershine Nagar, Off Linking Road, Malad West, Mumbai - 400064, Maharashtra, INDIA
914 Students and 9 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Ryan International School ICSE (RIS), Malad, Mumbai

Sapna Hasija (sapna63) 244 days ago
Kritika Singh (kritikasinghh88) 331 days ago
Dishaa Poojary (dishaathegreat) 1 year ago
Somnath Jagtap (aditya314) 2 years ago
Jashan Singh (bungasingh1313) 2 years ago
Rakesh Kashyap (rakesh67) 2 years ago
"v.good"
Deepu Kapadia (saniakapadia) 2 years ago
Rubi Chaurasia (student74) 2 years ago
Jonathan Vivek (jaypritchett) 2 years ago
Saumya Shah (saumyashah) 2 years ago
namratasanghvi 2 years ago
Mohib Sayed (mohibsayed) 3 years ago
Dhairya Kalathia (dhairya03) 3 years ago
Ananthy Vijay (pranav3123) 3 years ago
Tanmay Doshi (tanmay5102) 3 years ago
Falguni D. Mistry (rishi49) 3 years ago
Parth Doshi (parthdoshi67) 3 years ago
Elite Sparsh (sparsh1501) 3 years ago
Flamingnova 007 (flamingnova) 3 years ago
QUiLL (quillawper) 4 years ago
Siddharth Sodha (cooldude3) 4 years ago
Saloni Singh (saloni_12_) 4 years ago
Vatsal Bhuptani (vatsal12337) 4 years ago
Roshit Dahat (roshit) 4 years ago
Riddhi Singh (riddhisingh211) 4 years ago
Sarayu Abraham (sarayu_abraham) 4 years ago
Fatima Rais (taskword) 4 years ago
Mahek Dodecha (mahekdodecha) 4 years ago
"Perfect school for every student and many opportunities are given"
Ramesh Yadavreddy (hhgghh) 4 years ago
Vandana Jain (tanmay70) 4 years ago
Swapnali Shete (swap209) 5 years ago
Meet Almal (meetalmal) 5 years ago
Devna Patel (devna) 5 years ago
Bhavya Dhelia (bhavya01) 5 years ago
"Good"
Deep Suchak (deepsuchak09) 5 years ago
Hardik Kapadia (hardikkap63) 5 years ago
Aaditya Gadiyar (aaditya7722) 5 years ago
Ayush Suneethan (hijack734) 5 years ago
Aniket Tiwari (jaredleto) 5 years ago
Manal Patil (manal) 5 years ago
Dev Modi (devmodi) 5 years ago
sgupta1471 5 years ago
Soumya Garg (soumyagarg) 5 years ago
Aryan Patel (aryanpatel) 5 years ago
"best school which gives all round developement........"
Anita Surana (muskansurana28) 5 years ago
Jigna Kanani (parthkanani) 5 years ago
Nishita Tibrewala (rommeldiva) 5 years ago
Smit (shah1999) 5 years ago
Shah Shah (shah17) 5 years ago
"Best"
Bijal Viral Dalal (_riya_2961) 5 years ago
Bhumi Mehta (bhumimehta78) 5 years ago
Shah Shah (shah17) 5 years ago
"best"
Gouri Satam (aarna30) 6 years ago
Amish Mehta (diyadidi2611) 6 years ago
"varsha madem see is strict but we love her as see always is with us i always adour her and her personality"
Aayushi Satam (aayushi_satam) 6 years ago
Junaid Girkar (smarty249) 6 years ago
Prashant (prashant32) 6 years ago
"Nice sweet school!!! miss my school too much.... Ajay sir, sussan miss, blessy miss, varsha miss, love you all"
Manav Mehta (manavmehta_) 6 years ago
Hitman Shah (hitman007) 6 years ago
Masquerade (masquerade) 6 years ago
Reuel Rego Dias (ironhide) 6 years ago
Kavish Shah (kavish123) 6 years ago
Aayush Talekar (kingtalekar) 6 years ago
Maitri Shah (maitri80) 6 years ago
Jhelum Mehta (mink_215) 6 years ago
Kirik Kumar (kirikkumar) 6 years ago
"WORST SCHOOL ON EARTH....TEACHERS DONT KNOW ANYTHING"
Jash Kalyani (sjm333) 6 years ago
Pranjal Jain (pranjal456) 6 years ago
Aayush Talekar (aay24) 6 years ago
Jay Tendulkar (jay2405tendi) 6 years ago
Siddhant Panchmukh (frontiernova) 6 years ago
Sid Sodha (cooldude4) 6 years ago
Adi Siroya (avs9300) 6 years ago
Shruti Sheth (shrutisheth) 6 years ago
Siddharth Sodha (cooldude3) 6 years ago
Ritik Shah (ritik20) 6 years ago
"good school"
Jash Kalyani (sjk333) 6 years ago
Aayush Kumar (champ16) 6 years ago
Jay Tendulkar (jay2405) 6 years ago
Saheb Gabadia (sahebgabadia) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us