Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Ryan International School ICSE (RIS), Malad, Mumbai

Vastu Park, Near Evershine Nagar, Off Linking Road, Malad West, Mumbai - 400064, Maharashtra, INDIA
900 Students and 9 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Ryan International School ICSE (RIS), Malad, Mumbai

Sapna Hasija (sapna63) 93 days ago
Kritika Singh (kritikasinghh88) 179 days ago
Dishaa Poojary (dishaathegreat) 323 days ago
Somnath Jagtap (aditya314) 1 year ago
Jashan Singh (bungasingh1313) 2 years ago
Rakesh Kashyap (rakesh67) 2 years ago
"v.good"
Deepu Kapadia (saniakapadia) 2 years ago
Rubi Chaurasia (student74) 2 years ago
Jonathan Vivek (jaypritchett) 2 years ago
Saumya Shah (saumyashah) 2 years ago
namratasanghvi 2 years ago
Mohib Sayed (mohibsayed) 2 years ago
Dhairya Kalathia (dhairya03) 2 years ago
Ananthy Vijay (pranav3123) 2 years ago
Tanmay Doshi (tanmay5102) 3 years ago
Falguni D. Mistry (rishi49) 3 years ago
Parth Doshi (parthdoshi67) 3 years ago
Elite Sparsh (sparsh1501) 3 years ago
Flamingnova 007 (flamingnova) 3 years ago
QUiLL (quillawper) 3 years ago
Siddharth Sodha (cooldude3) 3 years ago
Saloni Singh (saloni_12_) 3 years ago
Vatsal Bhuptani (vatsal12337) 3 years ago
Roshit Dahat (roshit) 4 years ago
Riddhi Singh (riddhisingh211) 4 years ago
Sarayu Abraham (sarayu_abraham) 4 years ago
Fatima Rais (taskword) 4 years ago
Mahek Dodecha (mahekdodecha) 4 years ago
"Perfect school for every student and many opportunities are given"
Ramesh Yadavreddy (hhgghh) 4 years ago
Vandana Jain (tanmay70) 4 years ago
Swapnali Shete (swap209) 4 years ago
Meet Almal (meetalmal) 4 years ago
Devna Patel (devna) 4 years ago
Bhavya Dhelia (bhavya01) 4 years ago
"Good"
Deep Suchak (deepsuchak09) 4 years ago
Hardik Kapadia (hardikkap63) 4 years ago
Aaditya Gadiyar (aaditya7722) 4 years ago
Ayush Suneethan (hijack734) 4 years ago
Aniket Tiwari (jaredleto) 4 years ago
Manal Patil (manal) 4 years ago
Dev Modi (devmodi) 4 years ago
sgupta1471 4 years ago
Soumya Garg (soumyagarg) 4 years ago
Aryan Patel (aryanpatel) 4 years ago
"best school which gives all round developement........"
Anita Surana (muskansurana28) 4 years ago
Jigna Kanani (parthkanani) 5 years ago
Nishita Tibrewala (rommeldiva) 5 years ago
Smit (shah1999) 5 years ago
Shah Shah (shah17) 5 years ago
"Best"
Bijal Viral Dalal (_riya_2961) 5 years ago
Bhumi Mehta (bhumimehta78) 5 years ago
Shah Shah (shah17) 5 years ago
"best"
Gouri Satam (aarna30) 5 years ago
Amish Mehta (diyadidi2611) 5 years ago
"varsha madem see is strict but we love her as see always is with us i always adour her and her personality"
Aayushi Satam (aayushi_satam) 5 years ago
Junaid Girkar (smarty249) 5 years ago
Prashant (prashant32) 5 years ago
"Nice sweet school!!! miss my school too much.... Ajay sir, sussan miss, blessy miss, varsha miss, love you all"
Manav Mehta (manavmehta_) 5 years ago
Hitman Shah (hitman007) 5 years ago
Masquerade (masquerade) 5 years ago
Reuel Rego Dias (ironhide) 5 years ago
Kavish Shah (kavish123) 5 years ago
Aayush Talekar (kingtalekar) 5 years ago
Maitri Shah (maitri80) 5 years ago
Jhelum Mehta (mink_215) 5 years ago
Kirik Kumar (kirikkumar) 5 years ago
"WORST SCHOOL ON EARTH....TEACHERS DONT KNOW ANYTHING"
Jash Kalyani (sjm333) 5 years ago
Pranjal Jain (pranjal456) 5 years ago
Aayush Talekar (aay24) 5 years ago
Jay Tendulkar (jay2405tendi) 6 years ago
Siddhant Panchmukh (frontiernova) 6 years ago
Sid Sodha (cooldude4) 6 years ago
Adi Siroya (avs9300) 6 years ago
Shruti Sheth (shrutisheth) 6 years ago
Siddharth Sodha (cooldude3) 6 years ago
Ritik Shah (ritik20) 6 years ago
"good school"
Jash Kalyani (sjk333) 6 years ago
Aayush Kumar (champ16) 6 years ago
Jay Tendulkar (jay2405) 6 years ago
Saheb Gabadia (sahebgabadia) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us