Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: R. B. K. School (RBK), Mira Road

Smt Ramaben Babubhai Kanakia School, Beverly Park, Mira Road East, Thane - 401107, Maharashtra, INDIA
1161 Students and 17 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed R. B. K. School (RBK), Mira Road

Aditya Jaju (aditya345) 78 days ago
Russell Sahoo (iamrussell) 118 days ago
Shehzad Khan (shehzadkhan) 137 days ago
Prachi Kumar (pramar06) 173 days ago
Unknown Person (purshottam98) 235 days ago
"Excellent school All teachers are my favorite"
Avrojit Dutta (avrojitdutta) 283 days ago
Krish Arora (krisharora) 292 days ago
Kashaf Shah (kashafshah) 293 days ago
Swayam Mehta (mswayam2414) 302 days ago
Swayam Mehta (mswayam09) 302 days ago
Bindiya Shah (shahbindiya40) 307 days ago
Tanmay (tanmay1044) 309 days ago
Maya Singh (10042005) 313 days ago
Valentino Dcruz (obeygod) 344 days ago
Divye Sharma_X_E (divye41) 351 days ago
Archisha Sinha (archie2073) 1 year ago
Archisha Sinha (archie2073) 1 year ago
Inimical Gaming (tanmay29) 1 year ago
VaunTT (ibraheem) 1 year ago
Mumbai Girl Maahi (ak_99) 1 year ago
"AWESOME "
Kishan Kumar Parida (kishan95) 1 year ago
Anuj Singh 69 (ak_ak) 1 year ago
"The best school"
Tanisha (tanisha82) 2 years ago
Harsh Suthar (harshsuthar) 2 years ago
Niyati Poojary (niyatipoojary) 2 years ago
Khator Khator (kush07) 2 years ago
Almas Aftab (almas_aftab) 2 years ago
"Teachers are good, Noor Sir teaches mathematics ans it is easily understood by any of the weak students. Our school helds extra classes after secomd prelim for studemts "
Utkarsh Singh (utkarshsingh7354) 2 years ago
Poonam Singh (anuj_singh100) 2 years ago
"Excellent teachers"
Vighnesh Mishra (vighnesh095) 2 years ago
Minakshi Golakiya (ma069) 2 years ago
Prem Choudhary (prem6969) 2 years ago
Prabhu Patel (prabhu71) 2 years ago
Janvi Jain (janvi___1204) 2 years ago
Keshav Jha (keshav87) 2 years ago
"It is the best school !!!!! 😊😊"
Vaibhavi Lakhani (vaibhavi03) 2 years ago
"Teaching Staff is quite good but Non Teaching Staff needs a bit improvement on the matters of politeness "
Manas Mishra (manas251202) 2 years ago
Rajeev Ranjan (rajeev31) 2 years ago
Zaeem Khan (zaeemkhan786) 2 years ago
Bansal Communication (kunal1710) 2 years ago
Heet Miyani (heet53) 2 years ago
Altamash Khan (altamashkhan64) 2 years ago
Shivam Shivam (123456789uuuu) 2 years ago
Meena Purohit (itsyrbrd) 2 years ago
Smriti Ranjan (smriti009) 2 years ago
Rida Shaikh (ridashaikh1811) 2 years ago
Savita Sankarnarayan (avinashsankar1412) 2 years ago
"healthy learning environment,several facilities and pro teachers favourite teacher: NOOR sir"
Yashika Agrawal (yashi_172003) 2 years ago
Saket Jha (saketjha3099) 2 years ago
Vaishnavi Naik (vaishnavinaik) 2 years ago
"RBK school is the one of the best in terms of teaching. There are experienced teachers. Friendly environment."
Sheetal Mehra (adityamehra0812) 2 years ago
Aatish salian (aatish03) 2 years ago
Harish Achar (ananyaacharyabalaji) 2 years ago
Shaifali Goyal (shaifaligoyal30) 2 years ago
Shailey Lohar (shaileylohar) 2 years ago
"they are the the best #proud to be a kanakian"
Sheetaldash (sheetal_03) 3 years ago
Rishi Jagtap (rishijagtap2003) 3 years ago
"Best school for icse 10th board examinations"
Shweta Jain (shwetakavadiya) 3 years ago
Shaizah Jeelani (shaizah12) 3 years ago
Harshil Jain (harshil_69) 3 years ago
"NEW FOOTBALL GROUND IS VERY GOOD RUPESH SIR (WHO TEACHES MATHEMATICS) IS EXCELLENT"
Harsh Jain (harsh77892) 3 years ago
Shourya Gupta (shouryagupta) 3 years ago
Aditi Dubey (aditi3004) 3 years ago
chaitanya8375 3 years ago
Soham Bhatt (soham77) 3 years ago
"Our school is great in studies, sports and social work. My favourite teacher there is Matilda Creado. "
Sanskruti Shirke (sanskruti2306) 3 years ago
Sanika Suryavanshi (suryavanshisanika) 3 years ago
Jaden D'souza (jaden2003) 3 years ago
Shailaja Pandey (shailajapandey) 3 years ago
Avi Agrawal (lost_longinus) 3 years ago
Rahul Golakiya (rahulgolakiya) 3 years ago
Sakshi Vaishnav (sakshi2809) 3 years ago
Jitesh Pathak (jiiteshh) 3 years ago
Viratian.5102 (viratian_5102) 3 years ago
Rehan shah (rehan_shah) 3 years ago
Kunal Bansal (kunu0410) 3 years ago
Priyanshu Choudhary (98765432199) 3 years ago
"poiulomi miss "
Priyanshu Choudhary (98765432199) 3 years ago
Santhosh Raghunathan (santhosh16) 3 years ago
"awesome for students who wish to aim high"
Tyu98 (rhearajesh) 3 years ago
Saad Khan (saad_khan) 3 years ago
Shreyans Nawlakha (shreyans00) 3 years ago
Khushi Kumar (kpaishvarya) 3 years ago
Simmmmm18 (simrannairr) 3 years ago
Samarth Pandey (samarthpandey32) 3 years ago
Neel Kantharia (neelkantharia) 3 years ago
Nandita Sharma (nandita200) 3 years ago
Nandita Sharma (nandita200) 3 years ago
Sagaricka Sharma (sagaricka88) 3 years ago
Satyam gawri (9820907277) 3 years ago
Just awesome (youser) 3 years ago
Ashwini Mudaliyar (ashwinimudaliyar) 3 years ago
Ashwini Mudaliyar (ashwinimudaliyar) 3 years ago
Rashpal Sangha (rashkaran) 3 years ago
Shiv PLASTIC UDYOG (nicxk7) 4 years ago
"Awesome school best teacher Mathilda man english , Noor Sir Maths and physics"
Srishti Roy choudhury (srishtiroyc) 4 years ago
Vaibhavi Pore (vaibhavi_05) 4 years ago
Hardik Singh (hard2098) 4 years ago
Jinisha mehta (mehtajinisha05) 4 years ago
Nikunj Jain (niku265) 4 years ago
ihsraham27 4 years ago
Abhinandan Bhandari (zeno2) 4 years ago
Pratyaksh Sinha (rajusinha321) 4 years ago
"good"
Kumar @24 (paneer_chilly) 4 years ago
Akash Gupta (a_cashh) 4 years ago
Anam Khan (anamkhan1106) 4 years ago
Zaibindah Pandit (zaibindahpandit) 4 years ago
Samarth Pandey (samarthpandey) 4 years ago
Dev Joshi (djshn) 4 years ago
Prachi Agarwal (prachiagarwal73) 4 years ago
"HELPFULL & MOTIVATING"
Tanisha Paul (jayitadeb) 4 years ago
"A very good school with very loving and caring teachers. Lots of extra curricular activities and a very high statndard of competition. I years to come this school will rank amongst the best in the country"
Sakky Horan (sakshimak) 4 years ago
Prakash Jiswal (pmjaiswal) 4 years ago
Jack Gilinsky (jackgilinsky) 4 years ago
Disha Mehta (diza) 4 years ago
Shehzeen Khan (_pixelbunny_) 4 years ago
Nipurn Nagar (godbls2017) 4 years ago
Siddharth dubey (siddharth33) 4 years ago
Renuka Joshi (perry1234) 4 years ago
Aditi Garje (aditi_garje) 4 years ago
Jky Telsol (mukundtyagi) 4 years ago
Sharandeep Saini (sharandeep) 4 years ago
Sanchit Tate (sanchit09) 4 years ago
Mansi Rawat (mansirawat) 4 years ago
Krish Jain (mrhandsome) 4 years ago
Ishaan Deo (ishaandeo16) 4 years ago
Darshan Amin (dharshan2001) 4 years ago
"best ever for icse"
Shrusti Gupta (shrusti_respaper) 4 years ago
Aswad Shaikh (ash_10) 4 years ago
Harsh Agarwal (harsh45920) 4 years ago
Rishit Sinha (rishitsinha) 4 years ago
Heet Shah (heet2017) 4 years ago
Hardik Singh (13hardik45) 4 years ago
Prachi Agarwal (prachiagarwal) 4 years ago
Nishit Jain (nishit_jain) 4 years ago
ayushsingh0401 4 years ago
anjaleepk123 4 years ago
Khushi Kanadia (khushmita) 4 years ago
Junaid Abdul Samad Khopekar (khop) 4 years ago
Akshat Agarwal (agarwal2611) 4 years ago
Ishwar Darji (ishwar2807) 4 years ago
"very nice SCHOOL........... "
Sharandeep Saini (sainisharandeep) 4 years ago
Khalid Khan (zaeem123) 4 years ago
Ishpreet Singh (ishpreetsaini123) 4 years ago
Shruti Bajoria (loveshruti) 4 years ago
"RBK IS THE BEST FOR ME"
Sneha Walkunde (chaitaliwalkunde) 4 years ago
Chaitali Walkunde (chaitalidnyandeowalkunde2001) 4 years ago
Nagori Shubham (iamsn26) 4 years ago
Parikshit Kathe (pjklegend007) 4 years ago
ayush5122002 4 years ago
Ishan Hamid (rocky10) 5 years ago
Ishan Hamid (rocky10) 5 years ago
Yash Chaube (chaube) 5 years ago
"bestest of the best ones"
Sayee (sayee27) 5 years ago
Ayush Mishra (asysu) 5 years ago
Alyaan Shaikh (alyaan_flash28) 5 years ago
Ayushi Attri (ayushi01) 5 years ago
Anish Saha (tejdjstu) 5 years ago
Shubham Gawri (shubhamgawri) 5 years ago
Sacchinde1 (sacchindeo) 5 years ago
Disha Ghosh (naradmuni) 5 years ago
"Our school has a very good campus.....supporting teachers as well as the non-teaching staff.Our school provides a very friendly environment for the students to excel not only in education but also in physical and mental ability..... "
Theresa Sunil Nelson (theresanelson09) 5 years ago
Hrishit Banerjee (bznsnndnd) 5 years ago
Vishal Agrawal (vishal07) 5 years ago
Ayushmaan Karmokar (hunter_kun) 5 years ago
Kartikeya Vedula (kartu) 5 years ago
"Good but management needs to be improved"
ashishdutt 5 years ago
Khalid Shaikh (mohammedkhalidshaikh) 5 years ago
Neha Phansekar (nehanp) 5 years ago
Aayushi Popat (aayushipopat517) 5 years ago
Manav Goyal (manavgoyal) 5 years ago
Sahil Jain (sahilthebest) 5 years ago
Vidhi Gala (vidhi_gala001) 5 years ago
Divisha Jain (paridi1097) 5 years ago
Pallavi Prakash (boards2017) 5 years ago
Rhea Mathuria (rhee1436) 5 years ago
Priyanshu Nandan (priyanshu91) 5 years ago
Piyush Singh (piyush9786) 5 years ago
kazwaszai 5 years ago
kazwaszai 5 years ago
Rashmi Ajit Nair (angelnair) 5 years ago
Akshad Samanta (johncena198) 5 years ago
Akshad Samanta (jjgdfghjk) 5 years ago
Chirayu Rai (chirayurai) 5 years ago
Yash Mishra (agentstudent) 5 years ago
Saeed Azmi (saeedazmi) 5 years ago
Adnan Shaikh (adnan_007) 5 years ago
Abhishek Jajoo (abhishek2000) 5 years ago
Kumar Sharp (sharpkumar3) 5 years ago
Gaurav Shetty (gaurav55) 5 years ago
Death Eater (parth2018) 5 years ago
"Best Schooling ever"
Joshua Dsouza (gray10) 5 years ago
Anne Singh (respapers10) 5 years ago
Aanchal Sharma (aanchal_09) 5 years ago
Vikas Likhi (yogitalikhi) 5 years ago
Neymar junior (neymarjunior) 5 years ago
Saisha (srespaper) 5 years ago
Smart Akash Mishra (mastermindss) 5 years ago
Smart Akash Mishra (mastermindss) 5 years ago
"till now the best school i have ever been this school is soooo goood that it deserves a student like me "
Harpreet Kaur Hans (lucifier6) 5 years ago
Sanchit V (sanchit05) 5 years ago
Jeffy Biju (jeffy10grey) 5 years ago
as9833540425 5 years ago
Anushka Jain (ashiaajain) 5 years ago
Aparajita Adgiri (aparajitaadgiri) 5 years ago
Hanu Pillai (jackandjill) 5 years ago
"superb "
Apoorva Singh (special26) 6 years ago
Shruti Mogre (sm_20) 6 years ago
Bhagavath (bhagvath) 6 years ago
Princess123 (princess16) 6 years ago
Harshwardhan Gupta (examfreak00789) 6 years ago
Rahul Gupta (rahul04252000) 6 years ago
Hardik Goyal (hardik_g) 6 years ago
Divya Basnal (divya150) 6 years ago
"cool...:) "
Jeyshree Prasad (jeys) 6 years ago
"every activities done by school is done properly and i liked it also "
jay GANATRA (blackopps) 6 years ago
Aishwar Govil (aish9) 6 years ago
KSHITIJ SALOT (kshitij915) 6 years ago
Ashutosh Mishra (ashu57) 6 years ago
"School infrastructure is pretty good but the staff of science section isn't upto the mark but everything else is pretty cool!"
Saloni Shivdasani (saloni123) 6 years ago
Princess... (princess123456) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us