Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: St. Mary's ICSE School, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai

Plot No. 25 and 26, Sector -10, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai – 400 709, Maharashtra, INDIA
613 Students and 8 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed St. Mary's ICSE School, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai

Rashi Lavekar (rashi_lavekar) 68 days ago
"All the teachers are very supportive and encouraging. "
Rashi Lavekar (rashi_lavekar) 68 days ago
"All the teachers help everyone! "
Mangesh Patel (darkside_450) 112 days ago
Vallari Patkar (coolemoji786) 218 days ago
Sohaam Palaskar (svpalaskar) 1 year ago
Krishika Thapar (krishikathapar27) 1 year ago
"The school is best known for its educational system"
Amita Kakkad-Ashar (ajashar) 1 year ago
"Consistently delivering national toppers"
Krisha Ashar (krishaashar) 1 year ago
Sheetals Shetty (sheetal89) 2 years ago
Janvi Khokhawat (janvikhokhawat) 2 years ago
Phantom (nothing69) 2 years ago
"Please don't go there"
Afzal Khan (feny10) 2 years ago
Dr Madhuri Kadam (ameyakadam) 2 years ago
"My school is welly know a education hub, cooperation and healthy-friendly atmosphere. My favorite teacher is Ranjana and Seema ma'am "
Vyapti Gupta (vgyuappttai) 2 years ago
Rajendra Shekar (rajshekar00) 2 years ago
Haimanti Gupta (guptah) 2 years ago
Suryansh Mishra (suryanshmishra) 2 years ago
Sanjay Srivastava (sanjaysrivastav) 3 years ago
Aditya Kulkarni (adityakulkarni1317) 3 years ago
Brijesh Trivedi (brajesh12111972) 3 years ago
Brijesh Trivedi (brajesh12111972) 3 years ago
Itisha Phukan (itishaprelims) 3 years ago
Dhruv 101 (ananya2000) 3 years ago
Ishika Sarang (ishu52) 3 years ago
Ishika Sarang (ishu52) 3 years ago
Sam Nadeesh (samnadeesh) 3 years ago
Sakshi Jha (thesimpleone) 3 years ago
You Know Who (atambat) 3 years ago
Vasant Parmar (vasantparmar) 3 years ago
Rituparna Chowdhury (motahati) 4 years ago
Ashish Jain (drakjain5) 4 years ago
Veena Tagore (goodmanthesaviour) 4 years ago
Shreyank HP (shreyank1234) 4 years ago
Disha Is a carat (dishasansi) 4 years ago
Mahima Savla (mahima2702) 4 years ago
Manashree (aahana02) 4 years ago
Kashish N Sanghvi (kashishnsanghvi) 4 years ago
Yash Jadhav (yash2830) 4 years ago
Karan Kumar (karank22) 4 years ago
Hardik Shirolkar (hardikshirolkar79) 4 years ago
Alolica Ganguly (alolicaganguly) 4 years ago
Kingshuk Ghosh (kingshuk_ghosh) 4 years ago
Lassia costellino (lassia) 4 years ago
shayree Majumder (shayreemajumder) 4 years ago
Tejas Pundlik (tejaspundlik) 4 years ago
Siddharth Thopalli (lord_thopalli) 5 years ago
Dhaval Jain (dhavaljain) 5 years ago
Saiyam Jain (viratjaim) 5 years ago
"Our school takes equal part in sports and studies it provides us material for playing and studying"
TaeTae (taetae) 5 years ago
Ansh Dawda (ansh_dawda) 5 years ago
Yolo man (sahutezan) 5 years ago
Hetul Mehta (hetul) 5 years ago
ritadeepghosh_2711 5 years ago
Ansh Thamke (ansh_cr7) 5 years ago
Saahith Shetty (saahith) 5 years ago
Kashish Bagade (kashishbagade12) 5 years ago
Samuel Mathew (samuel_mathew28) 5 years ago
Winky Batra (winky36) 5 years ago
"I never went to this school"
Nigel Peter (abrahampeter_123) 5 years ago
Rajdeep Mukherjee (r2511m) 5 years ago
Vinu Nagaraj (vinayaknagaraj) 5 years ago
"nice school"
Somnath PaulChoudhury (spch) 5 years ago
sid_agent007 5 years ago
Kakoli Majumder (kakolim) 6 years ago
Judit Thomas (jt123) 6 years ago
Ujjwal Mundhra (ujjwalaam) 6 years ago
"good school, excellent teaching, Vita maam = The Best. :)"
Dhruv Pathak (dhruv7) 6 years ago
Itachi Uchiha (itachi504) 6 years ago
"-_- lol school of the world "
Anime <3 (firepackage) 6 years ago
Shreyansh Anchlia (shreyanshanchlia) 6 years ago
Arnab Sinha (arnab32) 6 years ago
Harshal Jain (harshal2104) 6 years ago
Mateen Qureshi (ronaldo41) 6 years ago
Devleen Singh (devleen) 6 years ago
"nice facilities"
Bharat Oswal (mukushawal) 6 years ago
"best "
Eepsa Bansal (littleinfinity) 6 years ago
Shlok Parida (shlokdparida) 6 years ago
P.l. Anusree (anusree9895) 6 years ago
archita SINHA (archi) (icy_cold) 6 years ago
Nikhil Karle (orangedot) 6 years ago
Praharsh Kashyap (peekay36) 6 years ago
Abhishek Bhanushali (abhibhanu13) 6 years ago
Tanvi khokhawat (tanvikhokhawat) 6 years ago
Sohan (vanquish) 6 years ago
the son of Zeus (paulscholes) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us