Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: St. Mary's ICSE School, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai

Plot No. 25 and 26, Sector -10, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai – 400 709, Maharashtra, INDIA
602 Students and 8 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed St. Mary's ICSE School, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai

Vallari Patkar (coolemoji786) 11 days ago
Sohaam Palaskar (svpalaskar) 273 days ago
Krishika Thapar (krishikathapar27) 293 days ago
"The school is best known for its educational system"
Amita Kakkad-Ashar (ajashar) 322 days ago
"Consistently delivering national toppers"
Krisha Ashar (krishaashar) 322 days ago
Sheetals Shetty (sheetal89) 1 year ago
Janvi Khokhawat (janvikhokhawat) 1 year ago
Phantom (nothing69) 1 year ago
"Please don't go there"
Afzal Khan (feny10) 1 year ago
Dr Madhuri Kadam (ameyakadam) 1 year ago
"My school is welly know a education hub, cooperation and healthy-friendly atmosphere. My favorite teacher is Ranjana and Seema ma'am "
Vyapti Gupta (vgyuappttai) 1 year ago
Rajendra Shekar (rajshekar00) 1 year ago
Haimanti Gupta (guptah) 1 year ago
Suryansh Mishra (suryanshmishra) 1 year ago
Sanjay Srivastava (sanjaysrivastav) 2 years ago
Aditya Kulkarni (adityakulkarni1317) 2 years ago
Brijesh Trivedi (brajesh12111972) 2 years ago
Brijesh Trivedi (brajesh12111972) 2 years ago
Itisha Phukan (itishaprelims) 2 years ago
Dhruv 101 (ananya2000) 2 years ago
Ishika Sarang (ishu52) 2 years ago
Ishika Sarang (ishu52) 2 years ago
Sam Nadeesh (samnadeesh) 3 years ago
Sakshi Jha (thesimpleone) 3 years ago
You Know Who (atambat) 3 years ago
Vasant Parmar (vasantparmar) 3 years ago
Rituparna Chowdhury (motahati) 3 years ago
Ashish Jain (drakjain5) 3 years ago
Veena Tagore (goodmanthesaviour) 3 years ago
Shreyank HP (shreyank1234) 3 years ago
Disha Is a carat (dishasansi) 3 years ago
Mahima Savla (mahima2702) 3 years ago
Manashree (aahana02) 3 years ago
Kashish N Sanghvi (kashishnsanghvi) 3 years ago
Yash Jadhav (yash2830) 3 years ago
Karan Kumar (karank22) 3 years ago
Hardik Shirolkar (hardikshirolkar79) 3 years ago
Alolica Ganguly (alolicaganguly) 3 years ago
Kingshuk Ghosh (kingshuk_ghosh) 3 years ago
Lassia costellino (lassia) 3 years ago
shayree Majumder (shayreemajumder) 4 years ago
Tejas Pundlik (tejaspundlik) 4 years ago
Siddharth Thopalli (lord_thopalli) 4 years ago
Dhaval Jain (dhavaljain) 4 years ago
Saiyam Jain (viratjaim) 4 years ago
"Our school takes equal part in sports and studies it provides us material for playing and studying"
TaeTae (taetae) 4 years ago
Ansh Dawda (ansh_dawda) 4 years ago
Yolo man (sahutezan) 4 years ago
Hetul Mehta (hetul) 4 years ago
ritadeepghosh_2711 4 years ago
Ansh Thamke (ansh_cr7) 4 years ago
Saahith Shetty (saahith) 4 years ago
Kashish Bagade (kashishbagade12) 4 years ago
Samuel Mathew (samuel_mathew28) 4 years ago
Winky Batra (winky36) 4 years ago
"I never went to this school"
Nigel Peter (abrahampeter_123) 4 years ago
Rajdeep Mukherjee (r2511m) 4 years ago
Vinu Nagaraj (vinayaknagaraj) 5 years ago
"nice school"
Somnath PaulChoudhury (spch) 5 years ago
sid_agent007 5 years ago
Kakoli Majumder (kakolim) 5 years ago
Judit Thomas (jt123) 5 years ago
Ujjwal Mundhra (ujjwalaam) 5 years ago
"good school, excellent teaching, Vita maam = The Best. :)"
Dhruv Pathak (dhruv7) 5 years ago
Itachi Uchiha (itachi504) 5 years ago
"-_- lol school of the world "
Anime <3 (firepackage) 5 years ago
Shreyansh Anchlia (shreyanshanchlia) 5 years ago
Arnab Sinha (arnab32) 5 years ago
Harshal Jain (harshal2104) 5 years ago
Mateen Qureshi (ronaldo41) 5 years ago
Devleen Singh (devleen) 5 years ago
"nice facilities"
Bharat Oswal (mukushawal) 5 years ago
"best "
Eepsa Bansal (littleinfinity) 5 years ago
Shlok Parida (shlokdparida) 5 years ago
P.l. Anusree (anusree9895) 5 years ago
archita SINHA (archi) (icy_cold) 5 years ago
Nikhil Karle (orangedot) 5 years ago
Praharsh Kashyap (peekay36) 5 years ago
Abhishek Bhanushali (abhibhanu13) 5 years ago
Tanvi khokhawat (tanvikhokhawat) 6 years ago
Sohan (vanquish) 6 years ago
the son of Zeus (paulscholes) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2021 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us