Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Sri Sri Ravishankar Vidya Mandir (SSRVM), Mumbai

Trimurti Marg, Nahur Village, Mulund West, Mumbai - 400080, Maharashtra, INDIA
121 Students and 2 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Sri Sri Ravishankar Vidya Mandir (SSRVM), Mumbai

Sri Krishna Choudhary (skrishna15) 1 year ago
Rajvi Doshi (jinaydoshi) 1 year ago
Veeram Shah (veeramshah) 1 year ago
Jitendra Barbhaya (jvbarbhaya) 2 years ago
Jayana Shah (jayanashah01) 2 years ago
Rijuta Sharma (kittykat) 3 years ago
Mahek Gupta (mahi1513) 3 years ago
Vidya Gokulkrishnan (koolkat) 4 years ago
Deven Shinde (devenshinde) 4 years ago
Radhakishan Agrawal (radhakishan_agarwal) 4 years ago
"Best school"
Yash Vala (iamyashvala) 5 years ago
"Probably the best place ever visited !!!!"
Prasann Viswanathan (dapro) 5 years ago
Karinaaguptaa (karinaaguptaa) 5 years ago
Satchit Warade (satchit_warade) 5 years ago
Neel Vala (neelvala) 5 years ago
Shubham Shanbhag (shubhamssrvm) 5 years ago
"A school filled with bullshit "
Aayushi Derasadi (aayushiderasadi) 5 years ago
Bhavesh Shinde (bhavesh65) 6 years ago
Eshan Kotian (grimreaper) 6 years ago
Shamik Kotian (shamik10) 6 years ago
Sathwik Shetty (shetty070400) 6 years ago
Unnati Patel (unnatipatel42) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us