Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Children's Academy, Bachani Nagar, Malad East, Mumbai

B.L. Murarka Marg, Bachani Nagar, Malad East, Mumbai - 400097, Maharashtra, INDIA
444 Students and 4 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Children's Academy, Bachani Nagar, Malad East, Mumbai

Veer Shah (veer2912) 41 days ago
Kamlesh Patel (kp1989) 151 days ago
Yash Patel (yashpqtel) 1 year ago
Yashvi (dhri214) 1 year ago
Saloni Darji (saloni492) 2 years ago
Dharmik Akoliya (dharmik2209) 2 years ago
"Nice"
Roheel Dharod (roheeldharod) 2 years ago
Rishika Jain (rishikajain27) 2 years ago
Smith Patel (smith812) 2 years ago
Rashi Singh (rashiishere) 2 years ago
"Amazing,awesome and comfortable with great teaching facilities "
Dhruv Bhagwat (dhruvb2604) 2 years ago
"gauri miss and ashwini miss s the best teachers surviving in these school"
Deepun Mistry (dakshamistry) 2 years ago
Bhavya Kapadia (bhavya457) 3 years ago
Parth Patel (parthpatel2241) 3 years ago
Krishi Patel (krishi1202) 3 years ago
"Best school "
Neeta Dam (shubhankar77) 3 years ago
Darshil Joshi (darshiljoshi777) 3 years ago
Krishika Patel (krishika1202) 3 years ago
Geeta Gupta (adarsh16) 3 years ago
Saee Ranade (saee2403) 3 years ago
Shruti Shah (shrutiashah22) 3 years ago
Sanskar Gosavi (sanskar12395) 3 years ago
Sanskar Gosavi (sans2003) 3 years ago
Aanal Shah (aanal1880) 3 years ago
Rupal Modi (darshimodi139) 3 years ago
Avinash Parmar (niharavie) 3 years ago
Tejas Shah (tejasshah_21) 3 years ago
Pratham Jain (prathamjain24) 3 years ago
Harsh Tanna (harshtanna) 3 years ago
Rahul Gokharu (rahul228) 3 years ago
Hetvi Shah (hetvi_409) 4 years ago
Dhruv Varma (dhruv195) 4 years ago
Kashyap Rathod (kashyap_rathod) 4 years ago
Alka Joshi (alkaalka) 4 years ago
Ishan Shah (imgdb17167915) 4 years ago
Abhishek Kalyankar (abhishek735) 4 years ago
Tanish Shah (tanish02) 4 years ago
Gaurav Chotia (gauravchotia07) 4 years ago
"Best school in India in term of academic and aports"
Avi Van (avi_van) 4 years ago
sofya Amin (speicaleducator) 4 years ago
Chirag Lodha (chirag1611) 4 years ago
Smith patel (siddhi816) 4 years ago
Jaya Lad (jayalad) 4 years ago
Arnav Sharma (arnavvaishnavi111) 4 years ago
Rutuja Panchal (rutuja14) 5 years ago
Vrushali Modi (vrushali1) 5 years ago
Psy Gangnam (adityanayak02111) 5 years ago
Dhara Shah (dharashah) 5 years ago
Tanish Shah (tanish02) 5 years ago
VRAJ MEHTA (vraj99) 5 years ago
Dharti Shah (dhartishah28) 5 years ago
"Strives for success n launches national toppers every year"
Arnav Sharma (arnavninni) 5 years ago
Neha Nivalkar (nehakishor) 5 years ago
Aditya Nayak (aditya145) 5 years ago
Akshat Diven Shah (akshatshah0709) 5 years ago
ArrunSivasubramanian (kuttalu) 5 years ago
Vats Doshi (viratfan64) 5 years ago
"Best school famous for good teaching faculty. First team of ICSE 2015 we created history as one of our toppers was in all India rank list with fab 98.8℅ and seconyear 99℅ ."
Akshat Shah (aks99) 5 years ago
Bhavya Gindra (bhavya_21) 5 years ago
"Best school ever"
Lilesh (harry_potter) 6 years ago
"Awesome school with excellent teachers and extra ordinary preparations. "
Chirag Jogi (chiragjogi123) 6 years ago
Deep Prajapati (deep1632) 6 years ago
Mahek Kothari (mahek_kothari12345) 6 years ago
Pratik Samjiskar (pratik5047) 6 years ago
Yash Khasgiwala (yash2000) 6 years ago
Bhavya Shah (bhavyashah2012) 6 years ago
Keval Shah (keval2202) 6 years ago
Rahul Oza (rahul9471) 6 years ago
Cool Dude (missincredible) 6 years ago
"Proud to be a CA student "
Ansh Mehta (bunnyme1436) 6 years ago
Chulbul Pandey (chulbul80) 6 years ago
Hridyansh Gupta (hridyansh) 6 years ago
Harshada Gawde (harshadavijaygawde) 6 years ago
"Excellent teaching staff"
Nisarg Modi (nisarg00) 6 years ago
Nisarg Modi (nisarg00) 6 years ago
Rahul Poojary (rahul125) 6 years ago
Vrishank Prabhu (boardpapers24) 6 years ago
Rutvi Shah (rj23) 6 years ago
Nishi Shah (nishi_shah) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us