Trending ▼   ResFinder  

Reviews: Delhi Public School (DPS) Megacity, Kolkata

Kalikapur, Dist. Rajarhat, North 24 Parganas, Kolkata (Calcutta) - 700 135, West Bengal, INDIA
356 Students and 7 Class Pages on ResPaper +Join

Following students have rated and reviewed Delhi Public School (DPS) Megacity, Kolkata

Somrita Kuila (skuila) 119 days ago
"goog"
Christiano Ronaldo (icseaspirant4433) 328 days ago
Prisha Banerjee (prisha9) 1 year ago
Evelyn Knight (pragya777) 1 year ago
Surabhi Singh!! (surabhi200466) 2 years ago
Mili Singh (milisingh) 2 years ago
Madhupa Chakraborty (shubhayu2005) 2 years ago
Nitu Singh (nitusingh46) 2 years ago
Soumyajit Pal (soumyajit51) 2 years ago
Anjana Basu (anjanabasu123) 3 years ago
Saikat Sadhukhan (aishee_2002icse) 3 years ago
Sparsh Kayal (sparsh1217) 3 years ago
Sanjay Singh (jddbdbdheddb) 3 years ago
Anirban Roy (royban2001) 3 years ago
Rohan Kumar Prasad (rohankp077) 3 years ago
nerf NOOBS (deepm) 3 years ago
Aarambh Jaiswal (captainaarambh) 3 years ago
Ronit Singh (ronitsingh296) 3 years ago
Akansh Sharma (legobatman) 3 years ago
Sandita Paul (paulsandita29) 4 years ago
Ayush Ghosh (ayushghosh) 4 years ago
Dipa Biswas (dona18) 4 years ago
Keshav Kawtia (keshav02) 4 years ago
Tathagata Bhattacharya (demon_beatbox) 4 years ago
"Its a nice school"
Saptangshu Kaviraj (saptangshukaviraj) 4 years ago
Aarambh Jaiswal (aarambh) 4 years ago
Harshit Kawtia (harshit99) 4 years ago
Soham Maitra (somerandomguy) 4 years ago
SuperMega KingArduino (moonch) 5 years ago
Bittu Podder (podder97) 5 years ago
Ankitaa Biswas (dipsite) 5 years ago
burgya 5 years ago
"Our school has an excellent academic environment, one that facilitates the all-round development of the students. It organises several co- curricular activities like MegaMUN, Megalit, Megabiz,Annual Day, Carnival,etc. The faculty is indeed very energetic,vibrant,sensitive, inspiring and act as facilitators to the success of the students."
burgya 5 years ago
Sayantan Sarkar (crackseries) 5 years ago
"very good school for boards and competitive exams"
Mansha Haque (manshamannanulhaque) 5 years ago
Shohan Mukherjee (shohanmukherjee) 5 years ago
Ayush Das (avd2000) 5 years ago
Swaraj Karmakar (swarajk) 5 years ago
Rishabh Daga (rishabhdaga2001) 5 years ago
Ankit Agarwal (aryan4) 5 years ago
Swapnil Kumar Ghosh (swapnil75) 5 years ago
Jay Tara (tantrik) 5 years ago
Jay Tara (tantrik) 5 years ago
"One of the best CISCE affiliated schools in Kolkata."
Munmun sutradhar (arkashish) 5 years ago
Anik Bhaumik (anik123927) 5 years ago
Tabitha Das (tabitha99) 5 years ago
Manav Agarwal (maj500) 5 years ago
Manav Agarwal (maj500) 5 years ago
Anuran Saha (madz) 6 years ago
Sabyasachi Mukherjee (sabya2k) 6 years ago
"Good School. Rachna ma'am(english) "
Pratham Bengani (pratham123) 6 years ago
Karan Gupta (kygo20) 6 years ago
"Its a very good school!!"
Bharat Oswal (mukushawal) 6 years ago
"its the best school"
Saket Agarwal (saket2000) 6 years ago
Shubham Agarwal (shubham6) 6 years ago
Dev Agarwal (dev_agarwal) 6 years ago
Sourajit Mukherjee (shayan17) 6 years ago
"*_*"
Anekant Jain (anekant) 6 years ago
Yash Baheti (yash66) 6 years ago
"awesome"
Akshat Rungta (akshatrungta2) 6 years ago
Sudipta Ray (sudiptaray) 6 years ago
"NICE!!!!!!!!!!"
Moni Paul (moni50) 6 years ago
Harsh Dhandhania (hdhandhania) 6 years ago

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us