Trending ▼   ResFinder  

ISC 2016 Time Table

1 pages, 2 questions, 0 questions with responses, 0 total responses,    0    0
Urooj Akhlaq
Indian Institute of Technology Jammu, Jammu
Electrical Engineering
+Fave Message
 Home > urooj >

Formatting page ...

INDIAN SCHOOL CERTIFICATE EXAMINATION, YEAR 2016 TIMETABLE Duration 3 hrs. Day & Date Monday, February 8 Time 9.00 A.M. Subject/Paper Physics - Paper 2 (Practical) Tuesday, February 9 9.00 A.M. Wednesday, February 10 Thursday, February 11 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M. Monday, February 15 Tuesday, February 16 Wednesday, February 17 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M 9.00 A.M. 20 minutes for each candidate 20 minutes for each candidate 1 hr. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. . 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. Thursday, February 18 2.00 P.M. Indian Music - Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) Indian Music - Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical) Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Planning Session Chemistry - Paper 2 (Practical) Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) Biotechnology - Paper 2 (Practical) Biology - Paper 2 (Practical) Home Science - Paper 2 (Practical) - Examination Session Computer Science - Paper 2 (Practical) Planning Session Examination Session Psychology Saturday, February 20 9.00 A.M. Monday, February 22 Wednesday, February 24 Friday, February 26 Saturday, February 27 Monday, February 29 Tuesday, March 01 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 9.00 A.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 3 hrs. 28 minutes for each candidate 3 hrs. Wednesday, March 02 Friday, March 04 Saturday, March 05 Tuesday, March 08 Friday, March 11 Saturday, March 12 Monday, March 14 Tuesday, March 15 Wednesday, March 16 2.00 P.M 2.00 P.M. 9.00 A.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 9.00 A.M. 9.00 A.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. Friday, March 18 2.00 P.M. Fashion Designing - Paper 2 (Practical) Western Music - Paper 2 (Practical) Computer Science - Paper 1 (Theory) Physical Education - Paper 1 (Theory) English - Paper 1 (English Language) Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) English - Paper 2 (Literature in English) Indian Music - Hindustani - Paper 1 (Theory) Indian Music - Carnatic - Paper 1 (Theory) Western Music - Paper 1 (Theory) Fashion Designing - Paper 1 (Theory) Sociology Physics - Paper 1 (Theory) Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) Accounts Chemistry - Paper 1 (Theory) Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) Art Paper 5 (Crafts A ) Mathematics Home Science - Paper 1 (Theory) Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing Geometrical & Building Drawing Biology - Paper 1 (Theory) Saturday, March 19 Monday, March 21 Tuesday, March 22 Monday, March 28 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. Wednesday, March 30 2.00 P.M. Friday, April 1 2.00 P.M. Monday, April 4 Wednesday, April 6 Friday, April 8 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. 2.00 P.M. Elective English Economics Environmental Science - Paper 1(Theory) Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages Classical Languages History Biotechnology - Paper 1 (Theory) Commerce Electricity and Electronics Political Science Business Studies Geography - Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. 3 hrs. IMPORTANT NOTES: 1. In addition to the time indicated on the timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper. 2. The Question Papers for practical examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 8.45 A.M. to enable them to start writing at 9.00 A.M. 3. The Question Papers for theory examinations may be distributed to the candidates at 1.45 P.M. to enable them to start writing at 2.00 P.M. 4. Practical Examination of Physical Education Paper 2 may be held on any convenient day after 08th February 2016.

 

  Print intermediate debugging step

Show debugging info


 

 

© 2010 - 2022 ResPaper. Terms of ServiceContact Us Advertise with us

 

urooj chat